• Humbled Trader
  • Posts
  • Major Announcement - I Created the Best Stock Scanner!

Major Announcement - I Created the Best Stock Scanner!

Claim Your Special 40% Discount.

Hey Traders!

I’ve spent the last 6 months working with developers to create Stox.io, a brand-new stock scanner.

As a day trader, I had to spend thousands of dollars every year on premium stock scanners. And enough is enough. 

I’m sick and tired of these expensive scanners showing delayed and inaccurate stock data. 

Not to mention the clunky software that I must download and update often.  

Here’s my vision when I finally decided to create my own stock scanner:

  • I want a scanner that is fast & simple to use.

  • I want traders to open my scanner easily on ANY BROWSER, ANY DEVICE, just by clicking a link. No downloads.

  • I want a scanner that is affordable for every trader.

Today, I can proudly announce that our Stox.io scanner has achieved all of the above, while no other premium scanners on the market can check any of the boxes.

Stox is having a launch promo for 40% off - less than $42 per month.

This promo will end in 10 days. You won’t find a premium scanner offering this much stock market data, this fast speed, and this easy-to-use interface, at this affordable price. 

P.S. I left a special gift for day traders and swing traders on Stox.io. When you log into your Stox account, take a look at the built-in strategy scanning criteria.

Shay, Humbled Trader