• Humbled Trader
  • Posts
  • Hey {{ first_name }}, this is the REAL reason I made my own scanner…

Hey , this is the REAL reason I made my own scanner…

40% off the only web-based stock scanner made to simplify trading.

Hey Traders!

Some traders asked me… why did I created Stox when I’m already a day trader and content creator?

The reason…

I wish I had a scanner like Stox when I first started trading 10 years ago… when I couldn’t afford to pay $150-$190 per month for other premium scanners you see in the market.

So I understand how crucial it is for up-and-coming traders to have access to a stock scanner that is fast, easy to use with the most accurate market data, and most importantly, affordable.

The best stock scanner, less than $42 per month. 40% discount ends in 5 days.

Stox.io is a web-based scanner that allows you to scan for the best stocks to trade from any devices, PC, MacBook… and even your grandma’s iPad. 

You use my built in scanner templates, look up single stock analysis, as well as sorting results by all these key data points, such as price, $ vol, gap %, float, insider ownership, sector and so much more. 

You can lock in this lowest pricing now and take advantage of all these upcoming features such as stock charts for scan results, news headlines, OTC market data, SEC filings, and AI integrations.

Stox is having a launch promo for 40% off - less than $42 per month.

Again this is THE stock scanner I wish I had when I first started… and it’s less than $42 per month right now instead of $150-$190 per month like all others.

This promo will end in 5 days. Lock in the lowest price now as pricing will only increase as we continue to add even more features mentioned above.

You won’t find a premium scanner offering this much stock market data, this fast speed, and this easy-to-use interface, at this affordable price. 

If you have any questions about Stox, you can reply to this email. I will personally respond and make sure you have the best experience using Stox.

Cheers!

Shay, Humbled Trader