• Humbled Trader
  • Posts
  • How to Read Volume in Trading (My Techniques & Indicators)

How to Read Volume in Trading (My Techniques & Indicators)

Learn to read volume from my live trade examples.

How to Read Volume in Trading (My Techniques & Best Volume Indicators)

Volume Analysis & Reading is the key to success in trading. Not your candlestick patterns, not your fancy indicators, and definitely not your guru alerts.

In this Volume Analysis Tutorial, you will learn:

1. The volume indicators I use on my charts and why they are important

2. How I use RVOL and volume indicators on the larger time frames for strategy analysis, which includes finding reversals, entries & exits

3. The beginners and part-time traders’ favorite: how to use volume indicators to find swing trading setups.