• Humbled Trader
  • Posts
  • The Only TECHNICAL ANALYSIS Trading Guide That Gives You Real Edge

The Only TECHNICAL ANALYSIS Trading Guide That Gives You Real Edge

Learn These 4 Crucial NO BS Advanced Technical Analysis Techniques.

The Only TECHNICAL ANALYSIS Trading Guide That Gives You Real Edge

Technical analysis is a real skillset that will give traders an edge in planning for entries, profit targets, and risk levels, but it won’t help you much if you only know basic support and resistance, or some indicators.

I’ve been chatting with some of the most profitable traders in the industry today. These traders are successful and consistently making winning trades every year because they have real edges that help them adapt to different market environments.

They don’t just trade support and resistance or some sort of signals. When they analyze their charts, they are thinking beyond the basic price levels that are simply too obvious.

In this video, I want to share 4 crucial technical analysis concepts that will help you become more structured and critical when analyzing charts and preparing entries for various strategies.

This is a no-BS guide. If you pay attention, you can apply these 4 real edges to your trading immediately and see progress. And I will be breaking down the practical trading strategies that each technical technique will apply to.

So what are these 4 real technical trading techniques:

  1. Key levels formed by psychological price action

These are not basic support resistance, instead, we are looking at the previous day’s close price, all-time high breakouts, pre-market levels, and high-probability price movements such as red to green and green to red. These terminologies may sound a little bit tricky to newer traders, but I will explain them to you later with real examples, and you will be surprised how simple yet powerful these price actions are.

  1. Identifying intraday trend join opportunities

The trend is your friend. This famous saying is especially true this year when we are experiencing a bullish stock market. As a trader, you want to learn to ride the trend instead of fighting against the trend, and more importantly, avoid a choppy side-way price action. I will show you my personal trend join trading setups as well in this video.

  1. A Powerful Chart Pattern that actually works.

This is an advanced technical analysis skillset that requires years of trading experience. One way to develop the ability to recognize a developing chart pattern is to study the trade examples and practice, practice, and practice. However, don’t worry if you are new to trading - I got you. In this video, I will share with you a beginner-friendly and highly repeatable chart pattern based on current trading strategies, so that you can start trading with real setups that work.

  1. The best trading technical analysis indicators

Many of you know that my number one trading indicator is the VWAP, however, I have been using a new indicator in my day trading - the 8 EMA.

I have tested this indicator and found it useful especially when I’m analyzing the price action on smaller timeframes like the 2-minute chart. I will share the juicy tips with you so that you can try both the VWAP and 8 EMA yourself.

If you are new to trading, or if you are still struggling to achieve consistency, I hope this video will provide you with some aspects of trading that you can focus on.

It takes me a lot of time and effort to create these educational videos so if you don’t mind, please smash the like button for me. Also, use the comment section frequently whenever you have any questions to ask me, or any feedback to share with me.